You Might Want to Read One of My Past Posts

Dear Readers of My Bog,

First of all, I want to thank each and every one of you for taking the time to peruse the words I set to this electronic page.  I am deeply touched by the fact that you are willing to sacrifice your precious minutes to consider the thoughts that I have shared.

I also want to take this opportunity to turn your attention to one of my past blog entries.  Back in February of 2010 I posted an entry entitled “Purim:  The Antisemitism Holiday.”  I just reread that posting and even I find it amazing how much it speaks to our situation today; perhaps even more than it did at the time I actually wrote it.  So, if you have a few extra minutes, check it out.  Read it, or if you read it in the past, reread it again.

Once again, thank you for your readership!

Explore posts in the same categories: Antisemitism, Haman, Hamas, Henry Karp, Holidays, Holocaust, Iran, Israel, Jewish Holidays, Mahmoud Ahmadinejad, Mordecai, Nazis, Neo-Nazis, Nuclear Threat Against Israel, Purim, Queen Esther

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

